Why you wish you were in my class

As an incentive for some solid effort on the part of a few boys in my class, I invited them over for lunch today.

Lunch today was Michael Ruhlman’s Twenty fried chicken.

We sat on my balcony on a beautiful day and enjoyed what I am now able to say is the best fried chicken out there. Better, even, than the Ad Hoc at Home recipe.

I’ll be accepting new student applications next week.

–Yehuda

About ydmalka

Just sharing my experiences as I learn more about kosher cuisine, from non-kosher cookbooks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Why you wish you were in my class

  1. Yael says:

    Do we get a recipe?

  2. jordan says:

    It was the greatest fried chicken I have ever eaten in my life.

Leave a Reply

