Last chance for a giveaway!

Maybe you’ve forgotten.

Maybe you’ve been thinking that I’ve forgotten.

Or maybe you came to the party a little late and missed this post entirely.

Whatever the case may be, I’ve got a couple of freebies to give away to you, my loyal readers, and I’d like to share them with you as soon as I can.

If you’re interested in receiving a free copy of the beautiful Alinea cookbook,

or The Perfect Scoop,

all you need to do is “like” CrazyTastyKosher on Facebook, or subscribe to the blog.

I’ll be closing this contest off and selecting the lucky winners at random on Saturday night, so get your names in soon!

 

–Yehuda

About ydmalka

Just sharing my experiences as I learn more about kosher cuisine, from non-kosher cookbooks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Last chance for a giveaway!

  1. Love the stuff you are writing, Yehuda. Hope I win a great new cookbook to experiment with 🙂

Leave a Reply

