Some pictures of food, and the people who cooked them

Sadly, my life’s a little too hectic right now to allow for a full write up about our most recent dinner, what with studying for A&P  and a zillion other things eating away at my time and sanity. I hope you enjoy these pictures of some of the courses we served. Hopefully next time, we’ll have a professional photographer (know anyone who will work for food?) If only my photography skills have progressed as much as my culinary knowledge…

 

About ydmalka

Just sharing my experiences as I learn more about kosher cuisine, from non-kosher cookbooks.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Some pictures of food, and the people who cooked them

  1. Prag says:

    I sure could take some lessons from you, it all looks delectable.

Leave a Reply

